Congratulations to the College of Engineering's 2012 Award Recipients

The *Dean's Award for Academic Excellence* was established in order to recognize the outstanding academic performance of undergraduate engineering students. To be eligible for this award an undergraduate student must be a senior, majoring in engineering, with a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.50 at the end of the Fall term, who will graduate within the current academic year. Recipients of this award are chosen by the Dean of Engineering.

Academic Excellence							
Paige	Adack	Anderson	Lebbad				
William	Albert	Paul	Lemaire				
Joseph	Allucci	Ryan	Lojek				
Jose	Alvarez Gallegos	Teresa	Lord				
Michael	Angelico	Chelsea	Mackie				
Luke	Badalaty	Ryan	Maddalo				
Emily	Battinelli	James	McMahon				
Lauren	Bene	Francis	Nagel				
Stefani	Berrios	Molly	O'Driscoll				
Alexandre	Bieri	Colleen	O'Neil				
Justin	Blake	Matthew	Panzitta				
Derek	Buondelmonte	David	Reichmann				
Megan	Cagney	Zheng	Rong				
Dylan	Casey	Brendan	Schaefter				
Matthew	Cincotta	Catherine	Schmidt				
Katherine	Contento	Emily	Smith				
Scott	Deady	George	Soussou				
Benjamin	Dudley	Robert	Stone				
Marc	Dupuis	Emily	Suhey				
Robert	Floyd	Krista	Sullivan				
Timothy	Fritz	Chrystofer	Terlizzi				
Sai	Gouravajhala	Vanvi	Trieu				
George	Gresko	Beau	Trifiro				
Brett	Harman	Matthew	Virts				
Kyra	Holmquest	Robert	Wallace				
Christopher	Howard	Andrew	Wilkinson				
Marcus	Ketcha	Colleen	Zagar				

The *Dean's Award for Meritorious Service* was established to recognize exceptional service to the College of Engineering by undergraduate engineering students. To be eligible for this award, nominees must be senior engineering students who are involved in extra-curricular and/or service activities within the College for a sustained period. Preference is given to students who demonstrate noteworthy leadership in one or more activities. Recipients may be self-nominated or nominated by fellow students, faculty, staff or administrators.

Meritorious Service								
Paige	Adack	William	Angiolillo					
William	Albert	Rose	Borday					
Chelsea	Mackie	Michael	DiCampli					
Cara	Mazzarini	Brittany	Doyle					
Mentru	Nagbe	Kayla	Holcomb					
Spencer	Stevens	Ryan	Lojek					